PlayIt Software

< Feature Requests

49
votes
Vote
Ad Manager
Being able to just schedule an ad break in clocks at certain times & say how many times to play an ad every day/week/month/year.
IN PROGRESS
Comment on this feature request:
Peter Noble commented Mon 13 Mar 2017 12:33
Yes I would find this useful as more advertisers come on
Lewis Mcadam commented Sun 9 Apr 2017 19:15
This would be a great feature
Adam Lewis commented Wed 2 Aug 2017 20:35
This would be a great feature, especially one which could generate a log to prove transmission.
Dave Perry commented Mon 13 Nov 2017 15:41
+1 on the ads played export
Raymond Hernandez commented Fri 29 Dec 2017 21:42
This is an important feature for most broadcasters
Ralph Turpen commented Sun 31 Dec 2017 16:46
This is a primary concern if I want to schedule programs or spots to run thru the day.
Rich Clewes commented Thu 15 Feb 2018 00:36
Fingers crossed this happens
Jason Allen commented Thu 15 Feb 2018 10:16
This is planned for later this year and will be a premium paid-for module.
TardeDesportiva TardeDesportiva commented Sat 3 Mar 2018 10:02
Só no final do ano, ainda falta muito tempo!
Sam Arkell commented Tue 3 Apr 2018 19:59
This would be very useful.
Barry Sedgbeer commented Sat 28 Apr 2018 00:23
seve playlist playit v
Mike Sutcliffe commented Sat 19 May 2018 16:43
It makes itt a complete program, especially with some of the free traffic software out there for the small broadcaster
Patrick L'heureux-Gagne commented Wed 23 May 2018 18:04
Yes please it would be really appreciated
Claudious Nharo commented Sun 27 May 2018 12:57
Yes for us it's necessary for our station. We are commercial so an Ad Manager is the best tool we would require. Actually the absence of an Ad Manager made us look for an alternative playout.
Ross Dimitrov commented Mon 11 Jun 2018 04:44
It definitely needs this
Adam Lewis commented Thu 19 Jul 2018 15:31
This would be a great addition. Especially the ability to print a log proving transmission dates and times.
Joe Bly commented Sat 18 Aug 2018 07:39
We use Natural Log for ad tracking. It would be fantastic to have ad/slot feature, especially if you could open an API access so that the underwriting people can schedule ads.
Jeremy Styninger commented Sun 19 Aug 2018 05:01
Don't forget kill dates to keep out of date adsfrom playing.
Jeremy Styninger commented Sun 19 Aug 2018 05:03
And generating a proof of performance log for billing.
Ladislav Urbanek commented Tue 4 Sep 2018 21:08
any info about this? Thanks
Jason Allen commented Wed 5 Sep 2018 00:07
Hi Ladislav. This is currently in development.