When using Remote Voice Track, and soft deleting tracks, they still remain in the segue editor/VT window, meaning you VT into that deleted item. Unless the item is dragged to say the bottom of the list, can there be a way of hard deleting the item from the log using remote VT?
ALREADY IMPLEMENTED
"Tracks can be hard deleted by holding CTRL and clicking the delete icon."
Comment on this feature request:
Jason Allen commented
Tracks can be hard deleted by holding CTRL and clicking the delete icon.